National Architect Council Installs New Board of Directors

The National Council of Architectural Registration Boards is pleased to introduce its Board of Directors for fiscal year 2001-2002. Installed on the eve of the Council's 82nd Annual Meeting and Conference in Seattle, Washington, the newly elected officers and directors are as follows:

C. William Bevins, AIA, Charleston, WV

First Vice President/President-elect
C. Robert Campbell, AIA, Albuquerque, NM

Second Vice President
Robert A. Boynton, FAIA, Richmond, VA

Frank M. Guillot, AIA, Burlington, VT

H. Carleton Godsey, AIA, Louisville, KY

Past President
Peter Steffian, FAIA, Boston, MA

Director, Region 1
Douglas K. Engebretson, FAIA, Springfield, MA

Director, Region 2
Dennis L. Astorino, AIA, Pittsburgh, PA

Director, Region 3
Robert E. Luke, AIA, Meridian, MS

Director, Region 4
Daniel A. Redstone, AIA, Southfield, MI

Director, Region 5
Melinda E. Pearson, AIA, Lincoln, NE

Director, Region 6
Cornelius (Kin) DuBois, AIA, Denver, CO