Introducing the 2004-2005 NCARB Board of Directors

Washington, DC—The National Council of Architectural Registration Boards is pleased to introduce its Board of Directors for fiscal year 2004-2005. Installed on the eve of the Council's 85th Annual Meeting and Conference in Portland, Oregon, the newly elected officers and directors are as follows:

Frank M. Guillot, AIA (Burlington, VT)

First Vice President/President-elect
H. Carleton Godsey, FAIA (Louisville, KY)

Second Vice President
Robert E. Luke, AIA (Meridian, MS)

Douglas K. Engebretson, FAIA (Springfield, MA)

Gordon E. Mills, FAIA (Dubuque, IA)

Past President
Robert A. Boynton, FAIA (Richmond, VA)

Director, Region 1
John F. Miller, FAIA (Cambridge, MA)

Director, Region 2
Frank M. Adams, AIA, PE (Bethlehem, PA)

Director, Region 3
Steven T. Ellinger, AIA (Abilene, TX)

Director, Region 4
Scott C. Veazey, AIA (Evansville, IN)

Director, Region 5
Stan Peterson, AIA (Topeka, KS)

Director, Region 6
Peter T. S. Rasmussen, FAIA (Tacoma, WA)