NCARB Welcomes New Board of Directors

(+) View Larger

Washington, DC—The National Council of Architectural Registration Boards is pleased to introduce its Board of Directors for fiscal year 2007. Installed during the culmination of the Council’s 87th Annual Meeting and Conference in Cincinnati, OH, the newly elected officers and directors are as follows:

President Robert E. Luke, AIA Meridian, MS
First Vice President/
Douglas K. Engebretson, FAIA Springfield, MA
Second Vice President Gordon E. Mills, FAIA Dubuque, IA
Secretary Peter T. S. Rasmussen, FAIA Tacoma, WA
Treasurer Andrew W. Prescott, AIA Potomac, MD
Past President H. Carleton Godsey, FAIA Louisville, KY
Director, Region 1 Robert A. Meyer, AIA Manchester, VT
Director, Region 2 Stephen L. Parker, AIA Bethesda, MD
Director, Region 3 Jeffrey A. Huberman, FAIA Charlotte, NC
Director, Region 4 Scott C. Veazey, AIA Evansville, IN
Director, Region 5 Mark I. Aspaas, AIA Sioux Falls, SD
Director, Region 6 Kenneth J. Naylor, AIA Salt Lake City, UT