NCARB Welcomes New Board of Directors

(+) View Larger

Washington, DC—The National Council of Architectural Registration Boards is pleased to introduce its Board of Directors for fiscal year 2008. Installed during the culmination of the Council’s 88th Annual Meeting and Conference in Denver, CO, the newly elected officers and directors are as follows:


Douglas K. Engebretson, FAIA

Springfield, MA

First Vice President/

Gordon E. Mills, FAIA

Dubuque, IA


Second Vice President

Jeffrey A. Huberman, FAIA

Charlotte, NC


Scott C. Veazey, AIA

Evansville, IN


Andrew W. Prescott, AIA

Potomac, MD

Past President

Robert E. Luke, AIA

Meridian, MS

Director, Region 1

Robert A. Meyer, AIA

Manchester, VT

Director, Region 2

Stephen L. Parker, AIA

Bethesda, MD

Director, Region 3

Blake C. Dunn, AIA

El Dorado, AR

Director, Region 4

James W. O’Brien, FAIA

New Brighton, MN

Director, Region 5

Mark I. Aspaas, AIA

Sioux Falls, SD

Director, Region 6

Kenneth J. Naylor, AIA

Salt Lake City, UT